Navigation

Chris L. Cox
MSW, LCSW
President and Chief Executive Officer
ccox@hoyleton.org

Laura Huge
CPA
Director of Administrative Services
lhuge@hoyleton.org

Sharon McDevitt
MSW, LCSW
Director of Child Welfare & Prevention Services
smcdevitt@hoyleton.org

Monte Mister
MSW
Director of Residential Services
mmister@hoyleton.org

Craig Steiner
Director of Philanthropy
csteiner@hoyleton.org

Shannon Zawaske
Assistant to the President, Corporate Secretary
szawaske@hoyleton.org

Program Management

Brandi Garlich
LCSW
Residential Clinical Supervisor
bgarlich@hoyleton.org

Ayanna Jackson
B.S., M.A., QIDP, QMHP
Program Manager
Lehre Haus Transitional Living Program
ajackson@hoyleton.org

Brandon Rudolph
MA
Residential Services Manager
brudolph@hoyleton.org

Katherine Whalen
MSW
Foster Care Supervisor
kwhalen@hoyleton.org

Rebekah Woolever
MSW
Foster Care Program Manager
rwoolever@hoyleton.org