Navigation

Chris L. Cox
MSW, LCSW
President and Chief Executive Officer
ccox@hoyleton.org

Brice Bloom-Ellis
MSW, LCSW
Chief Program Officer
bbloom-ellis@hoyleton.org

Alex Lovshin
Chief Administrative Officer
alovshin@hoyleton.org

Jennifer Cox
Director of Information Systems & Performance Improvement
jcox@hoyleton.org

Wanda Harden, MA, SHRM-CP 
Director of Human Resources
wharden@hoyleton.org

Stephanie Tesreau
Director of Communications & Marketing
stesreau@hoyleton.org

Sharon Schultz
LCSW
Director of Child Welfare
sschultz@hoyleton.org

Tina Kampwerth
LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
tkampwerth@hoyleton.org

Laura Huge
CPA
Director of Finance
lhuge@hoyleton.org

Monte Mister
MSW
Director of Therapeutic Residential Care
mmister@hoyleton.org

Kristen Shinn
MSW
Director of Community Support Services
kshinn@hoyleton.org

Jenny Childerson
Grants Coordinator
jchilderson@hoyleton.org