Navigation

Chris L. Cox
MSW, LCSW
President and Chief Executive Officer
ccox@hoyleton.org

Brice Bloom-Ellis
MSW, LCSW
Chief Program Officer
bbloom-ellis@hoyleton.org

Rob Boyd
Director of Human Resources
rboyd@hoyleton.org

Jennifer Cox
Director of Information Systems & Performance Improvement
jcox@hoyleton.org

Tina Kampwerth
LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
tkampwerth@hoyleton.org

Laura Huge
CPA
Director of Finance
lhuge@hoyleton.org

Sharon McDevitt
MSW, LCSW
Director of Child Welfare Services
smcdevitt@hoyleton.org

Monte Mister
MSW
Director of Therapeutic Residential Care
mmister@hoyleton.org

Shannon Moore
Assistant to the President, Corporate Secretary
szawaske@hoyleton.org

Kristen Shinn
MSW
Director of Community Support Services
kshinn@hoyleton.org

Craig Steiner
Director of Communications and Development
csteiner@hoyleton.org