Hoyleton Youth and Family Services

Leadership Team

Our officers and directors continue to be forward-thinking and focused on building stronger communities and brighter futures.

Executive Team

Chris L. Cox, MSW, LCSW

President and Chief Executive Officer

Shavonda Mitchom, MBA

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Brice Bloom-Ellis

Chief Strategic Initiative Officer

Julie Neuner

Chief Program Officer

Directors Team

Jenny Cox

Director of Learning and Staff Development

Alice Drobisch

Director of Development

Sharon Schultz, LCSW

Director of Child Welfare

Monte Mister, MSW

Director of Therapeutic Residential Care

Kristen Shinn, MSW

Director of Community Support Services

Stephanie Seaton, LCSW

Director of Project Implementation

Adam Woehlke, MA, LCPC

Director of Behavioral Health Services

Andrea Nafziger

Director of Marketing and Communication

Caron Strother

Director of Financial Operations

Andy Reeves

Director of Property Management

Cary Hulsey

Director of Human Resources